Non-dairy creamer is a milk or cream substitute used primarily for flavoring coffee . There are a variety of non dairy creamers made with various products, but most of the standard or best-known brands contain the protein-rich milk derivative casein in the form of sodiumcaseinate. For this reason vegans and some vegetarians choose to use a soy-based non dairy creamer instead. Other ingredients in the typical non dairy creamer include cornstarch and vegetable oils.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information.
Thanks & Best Regards
187A, Lê Văn Lương St, Nhà Bè Dist., HCMC, Vietnam